Tillitsvalgte vår 2018

STUDENTRÅDET  IV                                                                 Vår 2018

FTV

Saeid Hosseini, Pup                                                     saeidhosseini95@gmail.com             409 57 603

Gøran Sildnes Gedde-Dahl, Maskin                          goran-gd@hotmail.com                     948 72 321

Ingrid Folstad I&IKT                                                     ifolstad@hotmail.com                       948 72 381

IMT

Maiken Berthelsen, Marin Teknikk                            maikebe@stud.ntnu.no                 

Anne Sophie Sagbakken Ness, Marin Teknikk          annesophie.s.ness@gmail.com

Stephanie Buadu, I&IKT                                                stephabu@stud.ntnu.no

IGP

Christoffer Sørgård, MTPETR                                   chrissso@stud.ntnu.no

Bjørnar Myrseth Nilsen, MTTEKGEO                     bjornamn@stud.ntnu.no

Lars Tollefsrud, MGEOL                                             lartol@stud.ntnu.no                       

MTP  

Eli Seglem, maskin                                                    elihseglem@gmail.com

Oscar Lilleløkken, Pup                                              liloloscar@gmail.com

Siri Marlen Olsen, logistikk                                      siri.marlen@yahoo.no

KT

Martin Halseide, I&IKT                                           martahal@stud.ntnu.no

Ingeborg Onstein, MTBYGG                                    ingeboon@stud.ntnu.no

EPT

Ingeborg Kvammen, Pup                                         ingeborg.kvammen@hotmail.com     

Anja Meisler, MTENERG                                             anjabm@stud.ntnu.no                                    

Artur Szymon Zebrowski, Fornybar                           arti.zebro@gmail.com

IBM

Espen Tillerås Helseth, Bygg                                  espenhelseth@msn.com

Kristoffer Torbjørnsen, MTBYGG                           kritorb@stud.ntnu.no

Ålesund, IHB

Sara Åsnes Saglid                                                         saraasa@stud.ntnu.no

Kristoffer Brandsrud                                                kribran@stud.ntnu.no                                

Gjøvik IVB

Lotta-Linn Vestli Moen, Tek.Design                       llmoen@stud.ntnu.no                         

William Bertin Skoglun, Maskin                              williabs@stud.ntnu.no

Konsulent:

Nina Quale                                                                       nina.quale@ntnu.no